Staff Directory



STAFF TELEPHONE AND EMAILS DIRECTORY

Administration


No.NamePositionEmailExtension
1.Prof. Dr. Mazlan Abd. GhaffarDeanmag@umt.edu.my4507
2.Prof. Dr. Abol Munafi Ambok BolongDeputy Dean (Academic & Student)munafi@umt.edu.my5032
3.Prof. Dr. Najiah MusaDeputy Dean (Talent & Research)najiah@umt.edu.my5195/5035
4.Dr. Wan Mohd Rauhan Wan HussinCoordinator of Programme Master of Science Sustainable Tropical Fisheriesrauhan@umt.edu.my5026
5.Dr. Muhd Danish Daniel AbdullahHead of Programme Bachelor of Science in Agrotechnology (Aquaculture)mdda@umt.edu.my4139
6.Dr. Nadirah binti MusaHead of Programme Bachelor of Applied Science (Fisheries)nadirah@umt.edu.my5036
7.Dr. Nur Asma AriffinHead of Programme Diploma in Fisheriesnurasma@umt.edu.my4538
8.Mr. Zul-Atfi HashimHead of Administrationatfi @umt.edu.my4139
9.OfficeCounter for Postgraduate Programme-5001
10. OfficeCounter for Diploma and Under Graduate Programme -5003
11.Office Fax--09-6685002

Academicians


No.NamePositionEmailExtension
1.Abol Munafi Ambok Bolong (Prof. Dr.) Professor/ Deputy Dean (Academic & Student)munafi@umt.edu.my5032
2.Mohd Effendy Abd. Wahid (Prof. Dr.)Professor/Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research and Innovation) effendy@umt.edu.my5160/5161
3.Anuar Hassan (Prof. Dr.)Professor/Deputy Vice Chancellor (Student Affairs and Alumni)anuar@umt.edu.my4507
4.Faizah Shaharom (Prof. Emeritus Dr.)Emeritus Professorfaizah@umt.edu.my5013
5.Helena Khatoon (Dr.)Lecturerhelena.khatoon@umt.edu.my5027
6.Hii Yii Siang (Prof. Madya. Dr.)Associate Professorhii@umt.edu.my5017/5186
7.Mohd Hanafi Idris (Prof. Madya. Dr.)Associate Professorhanafiidris@umt.edu.my4207
8.Ivan Koh Chong Chu (Dr.)Lecturerivankcc@umt.edu.my 5037
9.Lokman Nor Hakim bin Norazmi Tutor (study leave)lokhakim@umt.edu.my3805
10.Mazlan Abd. Ghaffar (Prof. Dr.)Deanmazlan@umt.edu.my5011
11.Md. Abdul Kader (Dr.)Lecturerm.kader@umt.edu.my5034
12.Mohd Azmi Ambak (Prof. Dr.) Professor Emeritusambak@umt.edu.my5016/3501/3502
13.Mohd Fazrul Hisam Abd. AzizAcademic Fellowmd.fazrul@umt.edu.my-
14.Mok Wen Jye (Dr.)Lecturermok.jye@umt.edu.my4998
15.Nadirah Musa (Dr.)Lecturernadirah@umt.edu.my5036
16.Najiah Musa (Prof. Dr.) Professor/Deputy Dean (Talent & Research)najiah@umt.edu.my5195/5035
17.Noordiyana Mat Noordin (Dr.)Lecturerdiyananoordin@umt.edu.my5024
18.Nor Fazliyana Makhtar @ Mokhtar (Dr.)Lecturerfazliyana@umt.edu.my4540
19.Norainy Mohd HusinLecturer norainyhusin@umt.edu.my-
20.Nur Asma Ariffin (Dr.)Lecturernurasma@umt.edu.my4538
21.Nurul Ulfah Karim (Dr.)Lecturerulfah@umt.edu.my5022
22.Rumeaida Mat Piah (Dr.)Lecturerrumeaida@umt.edu.my5025
23.Sandra Catherine A/P Zainathan (Dr.)Lecturersandra@umt.edu.my5028
24.Seah Ying Giat (Dr.)Lecturerygseah@umt.edu.my5021
25.Shahreza Md. Sherif (Dr.)Lecturershahreza@umt.edu.my4539
26.Sharifah Noor Emilia Syed Jamil Fadaak (Dr.)Lectureremilia@umt.edu.my4918
27.Sharifah Rahmah Syed Muhammad (Dr.)Lecturersharifah.rahmah@umt.edu.my5043
28.Shumpei  Iehata (Dr.)Lecturershumpei@umt.edu.my5042
29.Siti Ariza Arifin (Dr.) Lecturersiti.ariza@umt.edu.my5001
30.Tan Min Pau ( Dr.) Lecturermptan@umt.edu.my4917
31.Tun Nurul Aimi Mat Jaafar (Dr.) Lecturertun_aimi@umt.edu.my-
32.Wan Mohd Rauhan Wan Hussin (Dr.) Lecturerrauhan@umt.edu.my5026
33.Wan Nurul Nadiah Wan RasdiTutor (Study Leave)nadiah.rasdi@umt.edu.my3764
34. Alfian Zein (Dr.)Lectureralfian.z@umt.edu.my4349
35.Emienour Muzalina Mustafa (Dr.)LecturerEMM7796@hotmail.com5001
36.Mohd Fazrul Hisam Abd. AzizLecturermd.fazrul@umt.edu.my5001

Laboratory Administration Officer


No.NamePositionEmailExtension
1.Kamarul Azwan bin KadirHead of Aquacultureazwan@umt.edu.my5008
2.Mr. Muhammad Hanif bin Mohd YusoffHead of Fisheryhanif@umt.edu.my5002
3.Kamarul Azwan bin KadirFishery Officerazwan@umt.edu.my3544/5006
4.Mohd Noor Azman bin SenuFishery Officerazmansenu@umt.edu.my5008
5.Khairul Anuar bin KamarudinFishery Officerkhairul_a@umt.edu.my3643
6.Suzana binti SukriScience Officersuzanasukri@umt.edu.my5007
7.Mohd Azman YusoffFishery Officerazman.yusoff@umt.edu.my3993