Staff Directory



STAFF TELEPHONE AND EMAILS DIRECTORY

Administration


No.NamePositionEmailExtension
1.Prof. Dr. Najiah MusaDeannajiah@umt.edu.my5153
2.Prof. Madya Dr Mohd Hanafi Idris Deputy Dean (Academic & Student)hanafiidris@umt.edu.my5172 / 4207
3.Profesor Madya Dr. Yeong Yik Sung Deputy Dean (Talent & Research)yeong@umt.edu.my5195
4.Dr. Wan Mohd Rauhan Wan HussinCoordinator of Programme Master of Science Sustainable Tropical Fisheriesrauhan@umt.edu.my5026
5.Prof. Madya Dr. Muhd Danish Daniel Abdullah Head of Programme Bachelor of Science in Agrotechnology (Aquaculture)mdda@umt.edu.my5032
6.Prof. Madya Dr. Nadirah Musa Head of Programme Bachelor of Applied Science (Fisheries)nadirah@umt.edu.my5036
7.Dr. Nur Asma AriffinHead of Programme Diploma in Fisheriesnurasma@umt.edu.my4538
8.Mrs. Norizan IsmailHead of Administrationnorizanismail@umt.edu.my4421
9.OfficeCounter for Postgraduate Programme-5001
10. OfficeCounter for Diploma and Under Graduate Programme -5003
11.Office Fax--09-6685002

Academicians


No.NamePositionEmailExtension
1.Najiah Musa (Prof. Dr.)Professor/Deannajiah@umt.edu.my 5153
2.Mohd Azmi Ambak (Prof. Emeritus Dr.) Emeritus Professor ambak@umt.edu.my5016/3501/3502
3.Faizah Shaharom (Prof. Emeritus Dr.) Emeritus Professorfaizah@umt.edu.my5013
4.Anuar Hassan (Prof. Dato' Dr.) Professor anuar@umt.edu.my 5011
5.Mohd Effendy Abd. Wahid (Prof. Dr.) Professor effendy@umt.edu.my 5014
6.Abol Munafi Ambok Bolong (Prof. Dr.) Professor munafi@umt.edu.my 5032
7.Mohd Hanafi Idris (Prof. Madya. Dr.) Associate Professor/Deputy Dean (Academic and Student)hanafiidris@umt.edu.my 5172 / 4207
8.Yeong Yik Sung (Prof. Madya. Dr.) Associate Professor/Deputy Dean (Talent and Research) yeong@umt.edu.my 5195
9.Muhd Danish Daniel B. Abdullah (Prof. Madya. Dr.)Head of Programme Bachelor of Science in Agrotechnology (Aquaculture) mdda@umt.edu.my5032
10.Nadirah Bt. Musa (Prof. Madya. Dr.)Head of Programme Bachelor of Applied Science (Fisheries)nadirah@umt.edu.my5036
11. Nur Asma Bt. Ariffin (Dr.)Head of Programme Diploma in Fisheriesnurasma@umt.edu.my 4538
12.Wan Mohd Rauhan B. Wan Hussin (Dr.)Coordinator of Programme Master of Science (Course work) 1. MSc. Aquaculture 2. MSc. Tropical Fisheries rauhan@umt.edu.my5026
13.Shahreza B. Md. Sheriff (Dr.) Lecturershahreza@umt.edu.my4539
14.Tan Min Pau (Dr.)Lecturermptan@umt.edu.my4917
15.Sandra Catherine A/P Zainathan (Dr.)Lecturersandra@umt.edu.my5028
16.Ivan Koh Chong Chu (Dr.)Lecturer ivankcc@umt.edu.my5037
17.Noordiyana Mat Noordin (Dr.)Lecturerdiyananoordin@umt.edu.my5024
18.Nor Fazliyana Makhtar @ Mokhtar (Dr.)Lecturerfazliyana@umt.edu.my4540
19.Nurul Ulfah Karim (Dr.)Lecturerulfah@umt.edu.my5022
20.Rumeaida Mat Piah (Dr.)Lecturerrumeaida@umt.edu.my5025
21.Seah Ying Giat (Dr.)Lecturerygseah@umt.edu.my5021
22.Sharifah Noor Emilia Syed Jamil Fadaak (Dr.)Lectureremilia@umt.edu.my4918
23.Sharifah Rahmah Syed Muhammad (Dr.)Lecturersharifah.rahmah@umt.edu.my5043
24.Siti Ariza Arifin (Dr.) Lecturersiti.ariza@umt.edu.my5001
25.Tun Nurul Aimi Mat Jaafar (Dr.)Lecturertun_aimi@umt.edu.my5033
26.Emienour Muzalina Mustafa (Dr.)Lectureremie@umt.edu.my5041
27.Mohd Fazrul Hisam Abd. Aziz (Dr.)Lecturermd.fazrul@umt.edu.my4533
28.Lokman Nor Hakim Norazmi (Dr.)Lecturerlokhakim@umt.edu.my 4319
29.Ezmahamrul Afreen Awalludin (Dr.)Lecturere.afreen@umt.edu.my4457
30.Nik Aziz Bin Nik Ali (Dr.) Lecturernikaziz@umt.edu.my4318
31.Rasina Abdul Rasid @ Awang (Dr.)Lecturerrrasina@umt.edu.my4480
32.Mok Wen Jye (Dr.)Lecturermok.jye@umt.edu.my4998
33.Wong Li Lian (Dr.)Lecturerlilian@umt.edu.my
34.Wan Nurul Nadiah Bt. Wan Rasdi (Dr.)Lecturernadiah.rasdi@umt.edu.my5047
35.Roslizawati Bt. Ab.Lah (Dr.)Lecturerros_ablah@umt.edu.my5030
36.Md.Abdul Kader (Dr.)Lecturerm.kader@umt.edu.my5034
37.Shumpei Iehata (Dr.)Lecturershumpei@umt.edu.my5042
38.Alfian Zein (Dr.)Lectureralfian.z@umt.edu.my4349

Laboratory Administration Officer


No.NamePositionEmailExtension
1.Kamarul Azwan bin KadirHead of Aquacultureazwan@umt.edu.my5008
2.Muhammad Hanif bin Mohd YusoffHead of Fisheryhanif@umt.edu.my5002
3.Kamarul Azwan bin KadirFishery Officerazwan@umt.edu.my3544/5006
4.Mohd Noor Azman bin SenuFishery Officerazmansenu@umt.edu.my5008
5.Khairul Anuar bin KamarudinFishery Officerkhairul_a@umt.edu.my3643
6.Suzana binti SukriScience Officersuzanasukri@umt.edu.my5007
7.Mohd Azman YusoffFishery Officerazman.yusoff@umt.edu.my3993